Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

elderhs.NET

:

Faculty/Staff Directory & Websites :All ItemsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu

Public directory of contact info and webpages for faculty and staff members
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
GregEnglishaliggj@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2002Mr. Alig's Web Site
  
DavidMusic/Glee Club Directorallendf@elderhs.net921-3481Elder Glee Club Website
  
JackMusicandersonjr@elderhs.net921-3478Elder Band Website
  
RogerCampus Ministerauerrg@elderhs.net921-3407
  
DanielReligionbelldp@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2311
  
PhilSocial Studiesbengelps@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2204Mr. Bengel's Web site
  
BrianAlumni Director & Public Relationsbillbd@elderhs.net921-3411
  
MichaelScienceboeingme@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2308
  
JennySchool Nursebolesjk@elderhs.net921-3744 x 3449
  
AimeeAthletics/Athletic Trainerbruketaaj@elderhs.net921-3472Mercy Health Webpage
  
DaveArtbuetschedj@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2133Art Dept Web Page
  
RickMathematicsceddiara@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2011
  
JulieAdmin. Asst. - Main Officeconwayja@elderhs.net921-3400 x 2401
  
AmyWorld Languages - Spanishcorwellae@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2317
  
BrettMathematicscurrinbj@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2212Mr. Currin's Website
  
DavidAthletic Director & Social Studiesdabbeltdc@elderhs.net921-3744 x 3412Elder Sports Website
  
GregReligiondickmangr@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2313
  
DeeSpirit Storedoerfleindr@elderhs.net921-3461Spirit Store Website
  
BillSciencedriehauswp@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2304
  
JoeDirector of Guidancedriehausjg@elderhs.net921-3430Naviance
  
MatthewSocial Studieseiselemm@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2208
  
KevinScience & Asst. Athletic Directorespelagekj@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2211
  
T.J.Computer Scienceeverttj@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2027
  
BrandonAdmin. Asst. - Financefinkebm@elderhs.net921-3458
  
PatAdmin. Asst. - Main Officefiorinopm@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2402
  
JoeFacilities & Maintenancefischerjc@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2410
  
JeffAthletics/Athletic Trainerfitzjl@elderhs.net921-3472
  
BrianAsst. Principal/Dean of Students & Social Studiesflahertybh@elderhs.net921-3744 x 3409
  
JeffTechnology Directorfuellja@elderhs.net921-3499
  
StephenMathematics & Band Directorgeissa@elderhs.net921-3477Elder Band Website
  
MichaelSocial Studiesgergenmw@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2209
  
JenniferGuidancegrahamjl@elderhs.net921-3434Naviance
  
EricEnglishgrimmec@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2210EHS Blackboard
  
MarkMathematicsgroszekmh@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2215
  
DougBusiness Managerguentherds@elderhs.net921-3408
  
JohnSciencehagemanjr@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2316College Bio 101 & 102 / TMC website
  
HeidiWorld Languages - Frenchhankshm@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2026Mrs. Hanks' Webpage
  
KathyYearbook & Admin. Asst. - Main Officehirthkm@elderhs.net921-3401
  
AmyAdmin. Asst. - Alumni & Developmentioriat@elderhs.net921-3422
  
MichelleStaff Accountantiorimd@elderhs.net921-3414
  
CraigEnglishjamescm@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2025EHS Blackboard
  
MarthaSciencejamesme@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2302Chemistry IHonors Chemistry IAP Chemistry
  
SherryIntervention Specialistjonesse@elderhs.net921-3443
  
LindaTech-Reach Directorkellerll@elderhs.net921-3457Tech-Reach Website
  
KimAssistant Librariankelleykc@elderhs.net921-3451Library Webpage
  
KellyGuidancekinrosskm@elderhs.net921-3431Naviance
  
BillFacilities & Maintenanceklayerwg@elderhs.net921-3448
  
MarkComputer Scienceklusmanmg@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2131
  
MauraDirector of Admissions & Marketingkornmm@elderhs.net921-3427
  
KarinWorld Languages - German & Spanishkraelingk@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2123
  
DanielSciencekreimerdd@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2305
  
KathieCollege Psycologykathie.langen@thomasmore.edu
  
ErinCollegiate Coordinatorlindeo@elderhs.net921-3439Naviance
  
AndyBusinesslistermanam@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2001EHS Business Dept. Webpage
  
ScottMathematics & Athletics Business Managerlouissm@elderhs.net921-3470Mr. Louis's Webpage
  
BarbCafeteria Managermaretba@elderhs.net921-3459
  
JulieReligionmartinjm@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2101
  
DickFacilities Manager - Panther Athletic Complexmccoyda@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2006
  
Mary BethAuction Coordinatormeyermb@elderhs.net921-3426
  
SharonMentoringmontgomeryse@elderhs.net921-3438
  
ChristopherMathematicsniecj@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2202
  
TrinaAnnual Fund & PRIDE Editorniemertk@elderhs.net921-3423
  
LoriFacilities & Maintenanceniemeyerla@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2411
  
RickComputer Sciencenohlerc@elderhs.net921-3497
  
TomHealth & Leadership Seminarnugentta@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2034
  
RobMathematicsoberjohannrj@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2214Mr. Oberjohann's Webpage
  
SusanAthleticspaveysm@elderhs.net921-3404
  
KimArtplaggeka@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2216Art Dept Web Page
  
CliffReligionpopece@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2312
  
JustinEnglishquatmanjd@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2024Mr. Quatman's Webpage
  
DougSocial Studiesramseydb@elderhs.net921-3428
  
AdamWeight Trainerrankinaw@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2414
  
DavidEnglishreiringdm@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2023
  
ThomasDevelopment Directorreiringtw@elderhs.net921-3425
  
DavidEnglishreubendp@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2126EHS Blackboard
  
ScottSchool Psychologistridderst@elderhs.net921-3419
  
JamesFacilities & Maintenance
  
GaryComputer Science & Quill Moderatorrogersgg@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2134EHS BlackboardThe Purple Quill
  
RogerWorld Languages - Latin & Frenchrosenrj@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2125
  
JasonMathematicsroushjr@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2306
  
KurtPrincipalruffingkd@elderhs.net921-3744 x 3405Mr. Ruffing's Website
  
JordanMusicschadja@elderhs.net921-3479Elder Glee Club Website
  
MichaelMathematicsschlomermb@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2033Mr. Schlomer's Web Site
  
JosephBusinessschoenfeldjg@elderhs.net921-3744 x 3474
  
AndrewScienceschroerat@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2307
  
Mary AnnIntervention Specialistschuermanma@elderhs.net921-3442
  
KenGuidancesovernkp@elderhs.net921-3435Naviance
  
StephenSocial Studiesspencersl@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2206
  
JennyAdmin. Asst. - Guidancesprengardja@elderhs.net921-3441
  
PeteSciencesuerpe@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2315Mr. Suer's Website
  
SusanHuman Resources Managersummerssm@elderhs.net921-3476
  
SeanReligiontierneysp@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2314
  
JaneAdmin. Asst. - Main Officetimonja@elderhs.net921-3402
  
PatrickTechnologytimonjp@elderhs.net921-3498
  
CameronHelp Desk Techniciantuckcc@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2495
  
PatrickAsst. Principal & Dean of Academicstuckerpc@elderhs.net921-3440
  
TaraEnglishtuttletm@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2022
  
JeffReligionwarrenjd@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2301
  
LarryEnglishweinheimerla@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2021EHS Blackboard
  
MonicaSchool Librarianwilliamsmitchellmm@elderhs.net921-3452Library page on Elderhs.orgLibrary Seach Page
  
LuisaWorld Languages - Spanishwynnlo@elderhs.net921-3744 x 2124EHS Blackboard